Dear Blog.

Dear Blog.
This is Suci from the outer space.
I have been gone to Venus since months.
But having schedule (should) to visit Earth-Fasilkom area-MontoFri, 8to5
(but actually, most of the time I was not 100% there. Still in Venus. Counting pages I have written)

Dear Blog.
This is Suci from Venus.
Yes, the Venus. That Venus.

Let me please be in here for a while.
Not so long, I promise.

Please wait for me.
I will update you soon.

From Venus,
Suci.
Treasuring every second.
Before flying to the moon.

Leave a Reply

