“I was going to Penang last weekend. See, my skin now become so tan”

“I am planning to go to Sabah, Borneo, this weekend”

“How is Putrajaya? I really want to go there!”

“Hmm, just go to Malacca for one day”

“Perhentian Island is best, lah!

I know that I want to travel to many other new places in this country. I know that I want to travel and see the world. I know that it will be very nice to plan and go. I know…

But, it is not that. It is not the main reason why I am here now.

Yes, I will travel. Yes, I will go to many places.

But, it which can make me enjoy my days in here is not only that.

I am coming here with many things that I want to catch up. Many things that I want to improve. Many things that I want to know. Many things that I want to explore. Many things that I want to get.

Things that more than only the enjoyment of being in the new place and together with new people.

If we just talking about the place, I haven’t even finish to explore my own beautiful country, right?
And I also still have Japan, England, Europe, and almost 200 countries again, right?

No, It is not about the place.

It is not.

Selangor, and it’s been October already. 
Suci, who for this moment, is only having one place to go in her mind. 

Leave a Reply

