Do not know how to title this

Thesis statement, topic sentences, concluding sentences–things that I never concern with every time I pick my eyes on this page. I just split it out what’s in my mind. And now It has became so many that I can not even organize it. Therefore, maybe after this I will make much more messy on your timeline, notifying about my new post in this blog. I do, really, have to improve many things.

“apalah gw ini… hanya sebutir debu T__T. I am not even suitable…”
“If your own self thought that you don’t deserve it, who will do? please don’t make any confusion, cus. just be yourself”

Yeah. Just fight. The only thing that you have to do is trying. No matter how the future has been written to be.

Leave a Reply

